Sunday, May 27, 2012

Codes is back! fresh mix + tuneage

You're listening to the fucking future.

More Slow Roast goodness for dat ass, We got the newest mix from Codes out of New York City, keepin' it gooey with his disco-y take on house & moombahton, this one features some trap and bubblin' as well, pure bangin' vibes.

  Codes Mix For Stoney Roads by CODESHOUSE

Track listing as follows:

1. Treasure Fingers & Codes ft Amy Douglas - Blowing Up
2. Chromeo - Tenderoni (Codes Remix)
3. Craze - Dance Alone (Codes Remix)
4. Codes - Mi Casa
5. Craze & Codes - Deeper
6. Klever - Weak
7. Plastik Funk, Tujamo - WHO
8. Astronomar - H3Y I C U PRCUL8-10
9. Wax Motif & Neoteric - Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix)
10. Tyga - Rack City (Grandtheft Bootleg)
11. JWLS - Bashin'
12. Julio Bashmore - Battle For Middle You (Cousin Culo Edit)
13. Long Jawns, Billy The Gent & Diplo - Butters Theme
14. Nas - The Don (Codes New York City Remix)
15. The Teachers - Intro (Mark Bale Remix)
16. Baauer - Harlem Shake
17. ETC!ETC! & Brillz ft Whiskey Pete - Bueller
18. Flosstradamus - Total Recall
19. David Heartbreak - Pretty Hooligans
20. Meek Mill ft Rick Ross - I'm A Boss (JWLS 'Maluco" Bootleg)

Codes does Codes things to this Chromeo tune, snag the dl.

  Chromeo - Tenderoni (Codes Remix) by CODESHOUSE

If you missed the remix of Major Lazer & The Partysquad's Original Don, here it is again.

Grab this slick transition edit of Dying from the Codes House EP.

Facebook Comments Plugin Bloggerized by BloggerTricks.Biz